Contact Us

BMH-BJ: The Denver Synagogue
560 Monaco Parkway, Denver, CO 80224
303-388-4203

Rabbi Yaakov Chaitovsky
303-951-8225 | rabbi@bmh-bj.org


Cantor Joel Lichterman
303-951-8239 | cantor@bmh-bj.org


Ilene Rosen, Executive Director
303-951-8232 | director@bmh-bj.org


Rachael Neustadt, Clergy Assistant
303-951-8231 | clergyassist@bmh-bj.org


Nora Jamieson, Office Manager
303-951-8220 | njamieson@bmh-bj.org


Emily Menkis, Accounting
303-951-8224 | accounting@bmh-bj.org


Andy Schwartz, Assistant Executive Director & Facilities Manager
303-951-8227 | facilities@bmh-bj.org


Yoni Buckman, Director of Communications and Engagement
303-951-8237 | yoni@bmh-bj.org


Women's League
303-951-8226


Gift Shop
303-951-8238


Steve Miller, Mt. Nebo Memorial Park
303-951-8236 | www.mountnebocemetery.com


Lindsey Levin-Salamon, Preschool Director
303-388-7543 | psdirector@bmh-bj.org


Debbie Foster, Preschool Administration
303-388-7543 | preschool@bmh-bj.org


View Larger Map

To schedule a visit or tour, please reach out to Yoni Buckman at yoni@bmh-bj.org or 303-951-8237.

Contact Us

 

Mon, December 11 2017 23 Kislev 5778