Sign In Forgot Password

Conversational Hebrew Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 19 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 • 17 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 • 24 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Roberta Feinsmith will be teaching a weekly conversational Hebrew class open to all levels. Roberta lived in Israel for 10 years and since coming back to the U.S. she has taught Hebrew for many organizations including Rutgers University. Register at https://www.bmh-bj.org/event/ConvoHebrew

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 19 2019 14 Adar I 5779