Sign In Forgot Password

Chesed Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

ndThe chesed committee meets the third Tuesday of every month to plan ways to engage the shul in kindness.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 10 2019 12 Kislev 5780