Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 19 2019 19 Elul 5779