Sign In Forgot Password

Prayer Pearls

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

2. Saturday, December 22, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

3. Saturday, December 29, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

4. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

5. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

6. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

7. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

8. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

9. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

10. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

11. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 PM

12. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

13. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

14. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

15. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

16. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

17. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

18. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

19. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

20. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

21. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Gallery
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Gallery
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Gallery
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Gallery
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Gallery
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Gallery
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Gallery
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Gallery
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779