Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Taste of Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 5 2020 13 Tammuz 5780