Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Taste of Torah

Past Sessions
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781