Sign In Forgot Password

Devarim Verse by Verse w/ Rabbi Chai (Zoom)

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 9 Kislev 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784