Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

BMH-BJ Congregation
560 S Monaco Parkway, Denver, CO 80224
303-388-4203

To schedule a visit or tour, please reach out to Ilene Rosen at director@bmh-bj.org or 303-951-8232.

Rabbi Yaakov Chaitovsky
303-951-8225 | rabbi@bmh-bj.org


Cantor Martin Goldstein
303-951-8239 | cantormarty@bmh-bj.org


Ilene Rosen, Executive Director
303-951-8232 | director@bmh-bj.org


Rachael Neustadt, Clergy Assistant
303-951-8231 | clergyassist@bmh-bj.org


Nora Jamieson, Office Manager
303-951-8220 | njamieson@bmh-bj.org


Emily Menkis, Accounting
303-951-8224 | accounting@bmh-bj.org


Andy Schwartz, Assistant Executive Director & Facilities Manager
303-951-8227 | facilities@bmh-bj.org


Mendel Boxer, Communications Associate
303-951-8237 | Programs@bmh-bj.org
 

Shira Schwartz, Event Coordinator
events@bmh-bj.org


Women's League
303-951-8226


Gift Shop
303-951-8238


Jay Siegel, Mt. Nebo Memorial Park
303-951-8236 | www.mountnebocemetery.com


Lindsey Levin-Salamon, Preschool Director
303-388-7543 | psdirector@bmhbjpreschool.org
 

 Sheryl Last, Assistant Director                                                                                                                                            officeadmin@bmhbjpreschool.org


Preschool Administration Office
303-388-7543 | 


View Larger Map

 

Contact Us

 

Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784