Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha/Torah Learning/Maariv (Chapel)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

4:15 PM - 5:25 PM

2. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

4:15 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

4:20 PM - 5:35 PM

4. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

4:20 PM - 5:35 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 4:15 PM - 5:25 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:20 PM - 5:35 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:25 PM - 5:40 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:40 PM - 6:55 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783 - 5:40 PM - 7:05 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 5:50 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 6:10 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 6:20 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:55 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 6:35 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:20 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 6:55 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 7:05 PM - 8:40 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:50 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783