Sign In Forgot Password

Siddur Savvy with Sarina Kopinsky

Past Sessions
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - BMH-BJ Library
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - BMH-BJ Library
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - BMH-BJ Library
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - BMH-BJ Library
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - BMH-BJ Library
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - BMH-BJ Library
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - BMH-BJ Library
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - BMH-BJ Library
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - BMH-BJ Library
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - BMH-BJ Library

This class takes place on ten consecutive Mondays from October 16th - December 18th, 2023 from 6-7:30 PM in the BMH-BJ Library.  You only need to register once and we hope you can make it to as many of the classes as possible.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784