Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

6:10 PM - 7:10 PM

4. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

5:50 PM - 6:50 PM

6. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 25 2022 29 Elul 5782