Sign In Forgot Password

Problem in the Parsha (Zoom)

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyyar 5782