Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat-Mincha/Maariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

2. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

3. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

4. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

5. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

6. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

7. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

8. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

9. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

10. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

11. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

12. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

13. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782